my new companion :)

22 Jun

my new foodie companion

Hey there foodies!

It’s finally here! Riding on someone else’s camera will no longer be a problem for me. This one right here is Albus (Latin for white) and he will keep me company for the rest of the trips. It’s the only gadget I have that’s regarded as male, everything else is named Pink and are girls. Got this yesterday when my sister came back from Singapore. It’s the Great Singapore Sale and I asked a friend of mine (Nash) to look for a cheap but good camera. Saving money now to pay her back LOL. But at least, I have it here, with me. 🙂 expect more and more places to go 🙂

 

Special thanks to My sister, Kristine and my friend Nash who came out of their way to deliver this to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

