exciting new features coming soon!

11 Jul

i know. i know. i know. i haven’t been blogging lately, i’ve been to many places but I haven’t blogged about them yet. I seem to be very preoccupied all the time and I need to catch up with some zzzz’s. The weekend has been crazy for me I spent my Sunday sleeping. Anyway, I have so many features coming up. Friends from Facebook should see so many uploaded pics on different pig out spots I have been to.

 

ON THE LINE UP ARE:

Tandoori

La Marea

Sai Gon Quan

Frost Kits

Phoebe’s Cupcakery

Select Dimsum Places – Group Review of many dimsum places in Cebu

 

AND THERE’S ONE MORE!

I have decided to add in a map whenever i have the chance to get one for everyone’s convenience. I will also add in a link to their Facebook Fan Pages if they have any 🙂 That will make it easier for me to share to you the experience so all of you can head there and taste for yourself 🙂

Leave a Reply

